Will I lost my custom plugins if i Upgrade from 1.1.1 to 1.6 version


#1

Hi I have developed plugins using 1.1 version. now i want to upgrade to latest 1.6 version.
I afraid will i lost all my custom plugins (i mean will they work).

Any one please help.


(Matthieu Aubry) #2

PLease test it before upgrading your production install. We can’t garantee your custom plugin (which we don’t know anything about) will work, but most likely it will (or just require a few small changes!)


#3

thanks matt …
you are awesome :slight_smile: