Piwik Fresh Installation - Broken Images / Java Function on Bluehost Shared HostingX(

Hi folks

As my first post, I want to thank everyone who made piwik, as it’s an awesome idea to have your own data gathering and tracking system in place.
I’m a big believer in self-reliance and intelligence, and don’t really like the idea to share my data with third party corps, that hate any kind of link building and intelligent website building, like m00gl3.

To get to the point, I’ve recently installed piwik on my company site’s subdomain to www.analytics.companysite.tld/piwik .
My site is run on bluehost shared hosting, and I’m starting to realise my choice of hosting was not the best, but hey, I was a very fresh noob 2 months ago. Without revealing too much info, I think the server config satisfies piwik’s requirements.

Apache version 2.2.29
PHP version 5.4.38
MySQL version 5.5.42-37.1-log
Architecture x86_64
Operating system linux
Perl version 5.10.1
Kernel version 3.12.32.1415814620

Don’t know much about servers yet, but I believe this should be fine. I know someone here on the forum stated that bluehost servers are slow, db-s are slow and overloaded, etc.

My installation went through with a couple of retries, but it worked out with mysql db and user. This is my first install bear in mind. Piwik install has its own db and user with all privileges, as instructed in the video under the download button. I used that one.

So the problems are displayed on the attached pictures.
[attachment 2233 piwik1.jpg]
[attachment 2234 PIWIK2.jpg]
[attachment 2235 PIWIK3.jpg]

These look like some server side java whatever errors, or the server is overloaded. No idea.

I already referred to this faq:
http://piwik.org/faq/troubleshooting/#faq_57

“To see where the error comes from, open your website in Firefox, right click on the broken image icon, and click on “View Image”. This should redirect you to the URL “yourwebsite.com and the error message should be showing.”