When a user is logged out in our system, we do expect Matomo to reset its context, so when you log in with another user, new context is tracked.
This is well documented to use resetUserId.
But it seems for me, customDimensions are still stored and will be send after, if not overridden on login.
For this use case it would be nice to offer a similar war to resetAllCustomDimensions, so I dont need to list all dimensions, as its error prone with existing
Is it correct, that resetting dimensions makes sense from your point of view the same way resetUserId does?