Hello dear team.
Within our Matomo I am the administrator for many customer platforms and customer accounts stored there. Among other things, I manage the “Satandard Dashboard”. I share this with the user when authorizing a user. If I now change and save the “Standard Dashboard”, I have previously assumed that this change will be applied to all users who have been assigned the “Standard Dashboard” by me. This is not the case and I would have to distribute the dashboard to all users manually after each save. Is there a way that changes to the “Standard Dashboard” are applied to all authorized users of this dashboard?