As the main admin, I share a dashboard with many other users.
If I now make changes on the dashboard, they are not automatically pushed to everyone. The changes are not visible to users who have already shared the dashboard before the changes. I can share the dashboard with these users again, but then they can also choose the dashboard twice, once in the old, once in the new design. This leads to confusion.
Can I distribute changes to the dashboard to all users differently?