Settings > Websites > delete


(DFTC Administrator) #1

I cannot seem to find a definitive answer to this question. Can anyone point me in the right direction?

If I delete a website from the Settings -> Website panel, do the statistics for that site get deleted as well?

Or, will I still have to following the instructions in the FAQs > Howto "How do I delete all statistics for a given websites, or for all websites?"

Thanks in advance for the help.


(Matthieu Aubry) #2

Deleting a site does not delete data. You can manually delete it as per FAQ, or you can setup “delete logs older than N days” in the settings which will alos purge deleted websites (only data older than N days)


(DFTC Administrator) #3

Matt,

Thank you for the quick response.