Quitting the *single user view*

Thanks for the great software! It’s very easy to use, making my traffic analyzing full of fun.

I am having a small problem with quitting the single user view though. Here is my problem:

After clicking on the returning user icon, I get to the single user view of visitor log, at this time if I want to go back to the full user list (or the dashboard page), I cannot. There are only two ways I can find to exit the single user view. One is clicking on the piwik logo, the other is editing the URL directly.

Does anyone know other way to exit the single user view? If there is no, maybe a feature for quiting the single user view is necessary?

I am pretty new to piwik, correct me if I am wrong.

Thanks in advance.