Plugin code running when plugin removed?


(Liam W) #1

I recently discovered that no visits were being logged, and I just checked & realised a plugin was causing a server error.

However, I disabled & removed the plugin, however the server error is still occurring…

Why?

EDIT: Nevermind, loading the site again must’ve loaded a different tracking URL as it’s now working again…