How to disable premium features on website overview with 4.16.0 for all users

I see the option to disable it for the current user. But how to do this for all users?
I don’t get this change. Now we have more than twice as many menu items, but most of them are not usable in the default version. This will only lead to many requests from our users.

Hi @digicube
Can you share a screenshot of what you want to disable?

Here you go

v4.15.1

v4.16.0

Here’s the solution:

3 Likes