We recently had to purge data for a couple of monitored sites. We cleared out the tables/data via the databases as well as the purge tool in the privacy tab of the website.
We also ran the suggested commands against the logs databases suggested.
The visitor logs are removed, but we can still see the page titles when viewing a site, and using the page title widget.
Is there a way to purge data displayed in the page title widgets?