Automatic update for shared dashboards

Hello.

As the main administrator, I share a dashboard with many other users.
If I make changes on the dashboard, they are not automatically pushed to everyone. The changes are not visible to users who have already shared the dashboard before the changes. I can share the dashboard with these users again, but then they also have 2 times the dashboard to choose from, once in the old and once in the new design. This leads to confusion.

How can I distribute changes to the dashboard to all users automatically?

Thank you,
Patrick